team image
MARC LOSCH
Managing Director
Fon +49 (0)711 990 8830
Fax +49 (0)711 990 8835
info@loschairportservice.de
team image
STEFAN RUCK
Director Sales and project development
Fon +49 (0)711 990 88 30
Fax +49 (0)711 990 88 35
info@loschairportservice.de

MANAGEMENT

Marc Losch took over the management of Losch Airport Service GmbH in 1994, after the company had been founded by his father Werner Losch in 1990. The business economist developed the company into a renowned specialist for ground handling services and handling coordination, as well as into a solid service partner at numerous airports in Germany.

Losch Airport Service is a company with solidity regarding any aspect. That's important for me. But it is also important that we always think competitively and remain flexible for our customers. And that's what we've been doing for over 25 years. Right from the start we emphasise the power of innovation, know how and team spirit.
Marc Losch

Stefan Ruck has been responsible for sales and project development since 2006. He is appreciated as a negotiation partner by airlines and airport operators likewise.

We think one step ahead, every day. We design a solid foundation with innovative ideas. We develop knowledge and put it into practice. We are ambitious. I believe that this combination makes up the success of Losch Airport Service.
Stefan Ruck

team image
MARC LOSCH
Geschäftsführer
Fon +49 (0)711 990 8830
Fax +49 (0)711 990 8835
info@loschairportservice.de
team image
STEFAN RUCK
Leiter Vertrieb und Projektentwicklung
Fon +49 (0)711 990 88 30
Fax +49 (0)711 990 88 35
info@loschairportservice.de

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Marc Losch ist seit 1994 Geschäftsführer der Losch Airport Service GmbH. Der Betriebswirt übernahm die Leitung von seinem Vater Werner Losch, der das Familienunternehmen 1990 gründete. Marc Losch baute es zu einem anerkannten Spezialisten für Bodenverkehrsdienste und Abfertigungskoordination und soliden Partner an zahlreichen Flughäfen in Deutschland aus.

Losch Airport Service ist in jeder Hinsicht ein Unternehmen mit Solidität. Das ist mir wichtig. Wichtig ist aber auch, dass wir dabei stets wettbewerbsorientiert denken und für unsere Kunden flexibel bleiben. Und das tun wir seit über 25 Jahren. Von Anfang an legen wir Wert auf Innovationskraft, Know-how und Teamspirit.
Marc Losch

Stefan Ruck ist seit 2006 für den Vertrieb und die Projektentwicklung verantwortlich. Als Verhandlungspartner wird er von Fluggesellschaften und Flughafenbetreibern gleichermaßen geschätzt.

Wir denken weiter, jeden Tag. Wir gestalten ein stabiles Fundament mit innovativen Ideen. Wir bauen Wissen auf und setzen es in der Praxis um. Wir sind ehrgeizig. Ich denke, diese Kombination macht den Erfolg von Losch Airport Service aus.
Stefan Ruck